Cloverdale California

Go To Search
Follow Us Facebook Twitter
Planning Commission Members

 Chair of the Planning Commission

 Vice-Chair of the Planning Commission


RD Crop 25.jpg

      Mike Shanahan, Chair        

Roy Domke, Jr., Vice Chair



 Regular Commissioners


Bob Bialon, Commissioner

Bob Cox, Commissioner 
 Alternate Commissioners

  Jason Turner, Alternate Commissioner

Shirley Davis, Alternate Commissioner 








Cloverdale City Hall
124 N. Cloverdale Blvd.
Cloverdale, CA 95425
Phone: 707.894.2521
Fax: 707.894.3451
Hours: M-Th, 8a-5p